Time Flies

Wow, how the summer has gone.  Between working on my thesis (Going quite well, actually), teaching summer school, helping with the summer theatre program, and playing with my kids, I’m quite shocked to see that a whole month of summer vacation has passed me by.  Two months left before I’m back at the old grindstone.

Even more shocking is how little I’ve been on my computer.  Apparently, I needed a break from everything because I have stopped almost all of my blog reading and general internet searching.  Just chilling out and enjoying the summer.  And working on my thesis.

I have a feeling that this will be the way of things until summer comes to an end.  For those handful of you who are faithful readers, don’t count on much from me until August…of course, you just never know.

I am the language lover and these are my thoughts.

Leave a Reply

