Summer Daze

I’ve discovered that in the summertime, I don’t like being on the computer.  I have to be a fair amount of the time because of my various jobs, but my blog has certainly suffered because of my summertime feelings.  Part of it is certainly because I’m simply too busy.  I’m nearing the end of the busy part of my summer and I will have much more time quite soon, so I may start blogging again after that.

Another part of it is a personal downsizing I’ve been going through this year.  I simply was involved in too many activities and I needed to get rid of some of them.  So, I have dropped a few items from my schedule.  Will this blog be one of the things that drops?  I’m not sure.  I’m not sure if I have enough to say.

Either way, I’m still here and I may start writing more again soon.  On the other hand, I may decide it’s not worth the effort.  Of course, I still use my blogroll to check up on the blogs I find interesting, so I may continue to read, but not write as much.  I don’t know.

Not really sure if I had a point today.  I am just putting some words down.

I am the language lover and these are my thoughts.

Leave a Reply

